Contact Us


Please contact us if you think we might be able to assist you.

Lippman, Semsker & Salb, LLC
7979 Old Georgetown Road
Suite 1100
Bethesda, Maryland 20814

(301) 656-6905
(301) 656-6906 (fax)

mail@lsslawyers.com

S. Micah Salb, Principal Attorney
msalb@lsslawyers.com

Dennis Chong, Attorney
dchong@lsslawyers.com

Paul Girardin, Attorney
pgirardin@lsslawyers.com

Samantha David, Senior Paralegal
sdavid@lsslawyers.com

Sarah Coles, Legal Secretary and Office Manager
scoles@lsslawyers.com

Damien Carter, Paralegal and Practice Assistant
dcarter@lsslawyers.com

Directions

By Metro

Take the Red Line to the Bethesda Station. Exit the Metro station by following the sidewalk to Old Georgetown Road. At the intersection, turn to the left. Continue along the sidewalk for one half mile. Our building, a tall brown brick building, is on your right, next to the Exxon gas station.

Driving Directions

Enter your starting address to get driving directions: